Popcorn Popping on the Dogwood Tree

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
DSC_1170b

(Dress: Free People, Shoes: Alice + Olivia, Leather jacket: Lucky Brand)

I’m not one to let spring blossoms pass me by without me taking pics with it first! I was worried that we were going to take these pictures too late because the white blossoms are starting to transition into green but I was caught off guard with how pretty the fallen white blossoms look on the grass. I am waiting for the Azaleas next and then the daisies in the summer, oh and everything else in between! I have yet to take pictures with sunflowers but this year I am fiercely determined whether I have to travel far or maybe do a little trespassing…the trespassing part may be just an idea though lol!

This is an update of the belly almost at 26 weeks. I wore black to intentionally make the belly look somewhat smaller and cute. I’m feeling huge these days even though I still have 15 weeks but almost down to 14 week left to grow. I can’t believe I am 6 weeks away from being in the one digits. I better get in the nesting phase soon because there is so much left to prepare for our little gem. I’ve kind of been taking my sweet time. We are making some progress with her nursery and will share when I feel it is halfway picture ready because I always feel like nothing is really complete when it comes to home décor and stuff like that.

blogsignature-1

DSC_1138bDSC_1125b DSC_1151b

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

