Trees

Follow my blog with BloglovinDSC_1210b

I love trees. I’m a huge admirer of them. Especially ones that are floral. I can’t resist myself when I see beautiful trees, I have to take pictures with it, as if it’s a celebrity I have come across. Whenever we go for drives, I’m always pointing out big, beautiful trees. As a kid, I loved to read about the massive Redwood trees in Washington state and ever since then I have wanted to take a trip to Washington, if only to hang out with the glorious trees all day, through the whole trip. Now that I have gotten into photography, I would probably take a million pictures of them and with them! My favorite photos are people with trees and plants. I’m just drawn to them. I don’t know why. There is probably a word for someone obsessed with trees, if you know it, tell me so I can know what to call my medical condition =p

blogsignature-1

DSC_1216b DSC_1218b DSC_1224b DSC_1226b DSC_1238 DSC_1245b DSC_1246b

(Dress: Free People, Blouse: Free People, Flower Headpiece: Francessca’s)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Trees

  1. The Sartorial Coquette

    Beautiful pictures and lovely clothing! You look radiant. šŸ™‚ And yes, trees are so stunning, it’s just that with the everyday hassles of life we tend to forget that, which is a pity. After all, art does strive to mimic real life, so a tree could be viewed as the pinnacle of art.
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

